Member Login

Workshops

Professional Development Contacts

Professional Development Coordinator

Dr Janet Reynolds
Tel: 0400 628 880
Email: janetrey@ozemail.com.au

Regional Coordinators

BRISBANE NORTH

Julie Nash
Hillbrook Anglican School
Tel: 07 3354 3422
Email: julien@hillbrook.qld.edu.au

BRISBANE SOUTH

Sue Smith
Clairvaux MacKillop College
Tel: 07 3347 9200
Email: sues@cvxmck.edu.au

BRISBANE WEST

Tanya McKenna
Ipswich SHS
Tel: 07 3813 4488
Email: tmcke39@eq.edu.au

SUNSHINE COAST

June Robertson
St Teresa’s Catholic College
Tel: 07 5474 0022
Email: jlrobertson@bne.catholic.edu.au

DARLING DOWNS

Sandy Feldman
Centenary Heights SHS
Tel: 07 4636 7500
Email: sfeld1@eq.edu.au

GOLD COAST

Melinda Pascoe
All Saints Anglican College
Tel: 07 5587 0357
Email: mpascoe@asas.qld.edu.au

WIDE BAY

Renee Adams
Isis District State High School
Tel: 07 4192 1222
Email: radam109@eq.edu.au


MACKAY

Romana Wallace
Mackay North SHS
Tel: 07 4963 1666
Email: rwall113@eq.edu.au

ROCKHAMPTON

Derryn Acutt
The Cathedral College
Tel: 07 4999 1300
Email: derryn.acutt@tccr.com.au

SOUTH WEST/ROMA

Katie Nelson
St John’s Catholic School
Tel: 07 4622 1842
Email: katie.nelson@twb.catholic.edu.au

TOWNSVILLE

Wendy Owens
St Margaret Mary’s
Email: wowens@smmc.catholic.edu.au

CAIRNS

Kathryn Savina
St Andrew’s Catholic College
Tel: 07 4039 5200
Email: katsav@standrewscc.qld.edu.au