Member Login

Workshops

Professional development contacts

Professional development contacts

Professional Development Coordinator

Dr Janet Reynolds
Tel: 0400 628 880
Email: janetrey@ozemail.com.au

Regional Coordinators

BRISBANE NORTH

Julie Nash
Hillbrook Anglican School
Tel: 07 3354 3422
Email: julien@hillbrook.qld.edu.au

BRISBANE SOUTH

Sue Smith
Clairvaux MacKillop College
Tel: 07 3347 9200
Email: sues@cvxmck.edu.au

BRISBANE WEST

Tanya McKenna
Ipswich State High School
Tel: 07 3813 4488
Email: tmcke39@eq.edu.au

SUNSHINE COAST

Leesa O’Brien
Siena Catholic College
Tel: 07 5474 0022
Email: lobrien.1@bne.catholic.edu.au

DARLING DOWNS

Mandi-Joy Meise
Fairholme College
Tel:
Email: mandi-joy.meise@fairholme.qld.edu.au

GOLD COAST

Melinda Pascoe
All Saints Anglican College
Tel: 07 5587 0357
Email: mpascoe@asas.qld.edu.au

WIDE BAY

Renee Adams
Isis District State High School
Tel: 07 4192 1222
Email: radam109@eq.edu.au


MACKAY

Romana Wallace
Mackay North State High School
Tel: 07 4963 1666
Email: rwall113@eq.edu.au

ROCKHAMPTON

Derryn Acutt
The Cathedral College
Tel: 07 4999 1300
Email: derryn.acutt@tccr.com.au

TOWNSVILLE

Wendy Owens
St Margaret Mary’s College
Email: wowens@smmc.catholic.edu.au

CAIRNS

Kathryn Fletcher
St Andrew’s Catholic College
Tel: 07 4039 5200
Email: katsav@standrewscc.qld.edu.au