HEIA(Q) governance

HEIA(Q) is governed by its Constitution and has a Committee of Management to manage its affairs.

HEIA(Q) governance

HEIA(Q) is governed by its Constitution. It is incorporated in its own right, is registered for Goods and Services Tax (ABN: 38336138850), and has a Committee of Management to manage its affairs. HEIA(Q) reports to members at the Annual General Meeting, typically held in March each year.

HEIA(Q) Committee of Management​

President

Rosemarie Sciacca
M. 0418 775 142
E. r_sciacca@hotmail.com

Vice-President

Aileen Lockhart
M. 0411 032 606
E. ablockhart01@optusnet.com.au

Treasurer

Madeline Fagan
E mlfagan75@gmail.com

Secretary

Nicole Hiskins
M. 0439 758 523
E. stanway.nicole@gmail.com
E. heiaq@heia.com.au

Professional Development Coordinator

Janet Reynolds
M. 0400 628 880
E. janetrey@ozemail.com.au

Newsletter Editor

Janet Reynolds
M. 0400 628 880
E. janetrey@ozemail.com.au

Representative to council

Ngaire Mayo
M. 0412 431 249
E. nmayo2@eq.edu.au

Other committee members

Candice Bek
E candice.bek@cqumail.com

Nikki Boswell
E boswell.nikki@gmail.com

Sharyn Laidlaw
E. slai0796@bigpond.net.au

Bronte Wills
E. bwill269@hotmail.com

Kay York
M. 0414 825 317
E. kayyork@optusnet.com.au

Scroll to Top